Calendar
Sun 26 Jun, 2016 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sun 3 Jul, 2016 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sat 9 Jul, 2016 Kitchen Harvest Cooking Class Booked Out
Sun 10 Jul, 2016 Sunday Table 4 places left
Sat 16 Jul, 2016 Private gathering Booked Out
Sun 17 Jul, 2016 Private gathering Booked Out
Sat 23 Jul, 2016 Kitchen Harvest Cooking Class 6 places left
Sat 30 Jul, 2016 Kitchen Harvest Cooking Class 1 places left
Sun 31 Jul, 2016 Sunday Table 1 places left
Sun 7 Aug, 2016 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sun 14 Aug, 2016 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sun 21 Aug, 2016 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sun 28 Aug, 2016 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sat 3 Sep, 2016 Kitchen Harvest Cooking Class Booked Out
Sun 4 Sep, 2016 Sunday Table Fathers Day 1 places left
Sat 10 Sep, 2016 Handmade cakes with Belinda Jeffery Booked Out
Sun 11 Sep, 2016 Handmade pastry with Belinda Jeffery 1 places left
Sat 17 Sep, 2016 Kitchen Harvest Cooking Class 7 places left
Sun 18 Sep, 2016 Sunday Table 1 places left
Sat 24 Sep, 2016 ‘Looking further’: Watercolour painting with Pip Compton Booked Out
Sun 25 Sep, 2016 ‘Looking further’: Watercolour painting with Pip Compton 8 places left
Sat 8 Oct, 2016 Kitchen Harvest Cooking Class 1 places left
Sun 9 Oct, 2016 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sun 16 Oct, 2016 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sat 22 Oct, 2016 Friends of the Table gathering
Sun 23 Oct, 2016 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sat 5 Nov, 2016 Field and Flourish with Cecilia Fox Booked Out
Sun 6 Nov, 2016 Field and Flourish with Cecilia Fox Booked Out
Sat 12 Nov, 2016 Kitchen Harvest Cooking Class 4 places left
Sun 13 Nov, 2016 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sun 4 Dec, 2016 Kitchen Harvest Christmas cooking class Booked Out
Sat 10 Dec, 2016 Christmas Lunch at the Farm Booked Out
Sun 18 Dec, 2016 Christmas Lunch at the Farm Booked Out

HOW TO BOOK

Bookings are not confirmed until payment is received.  To book your place, please click on the lunch or event that you wish to attend and follow the links. Payment can be made by Mastercard, Visa, Amex or Paypal. You can find more information about how to get here and what to bring right here. If you can’t find the answer to your question please email hello@tamsinstable.com.au and we’ll happily help.

FRIENDS OF THE TABLE

Special member’s only discounts, private gatherings and more. If you’d like to join or find out more about this small community of passionate people, click here for details.

PRIVATE GATHERINGS

Work colleagues, families, book clubs and old friends have all booked private gatherings at Tamsin’s Table and we would be delighted to host one for you too. All you need is a group of 8 (Kitchen Harvest) or 10 to 12 (Sunday Table). Drop Tamsin a note at hello@tamsinstable.com.au with your preferred dates and we’ll make it happen.

ACCOMMODATION

If you’re in the mood to make a weekend of it, these are our favourite places to stay.

GIFT VOUCHERS

All our gift vouchers are beautifully wrapped in recycled paper featuring hand drawn illustrations by Pip Compton. Give a Sunday Table gift voucher | Give a Kitchen Harvest gift voucher.

CANCELLATIONS

Sometimes plans change. With fourteen days notice we are more than happy to transfer your booking to a more suitable date or issue you with a credit note that you can use for another Tamsin’s Table lunch or event; you may also send a friend in your place. However we cannot provide refunds in these circumstances.

MENUS

Lunch and workshop menus change from day to day to reflect what is best and most bountiful in the garden. These recent Kitchen Harvest menus give you a taste of what you can expect, and how our food shifts and changes with the weather and the seasons. All meat and fresh produce is grown here on the farm.