Calendar
Fri 7 Oct, 2016 Private gathering Booked Out
Sat 8 Oct, 2016 Kitchen Harvest Cooking Class 1 places left
Sun 9 Oct, 2016 Sunday Table Booked Out
Wed 12 Oct, 2016 Gippsland Food Growers & Makers event
Sat 15 Oct, 2016 *NEW DATE* Kitchen Harvest Cooking Class 1 places left
Sun 16 Oct, 2016 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sat 22 Oct, 2016 Friends of the Table gathering
Sun 23 Oct, 2016 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sat 5 Nov, 2016 Field and Flourish with Cecilia Fox Booked Out
Sun 6 Nov, 2016 Field and Flourish with Cecilia Fox Booked Out
Sat 12 Nov, 2016 Kitchen Harvest Cooking Class Booked Out
Sun 13 Nov, 2016 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sun 27 Nov, 2016 *NEW DATE* Sunday Table Booked Out
Sun 4 Dec, 2016 Kitchen Harvest Christmas cooking class Booked Out
Sat 10 Dec, 2016 Private Christmas gathering – Lauren and party Booked Out
Sun 11 Dec, 2016 *NEW DATE* Christmas Lunch at the Farm Booked Out
Sun 18 Dec, 2016 Christmas Lunch at the Farm Booked Out
Sat 11 Feb, 2017 Private gathering Booked Out
Sat 18 Feb, 2017 Find us at the Meeniyan Garlic Festival
Sun 26 Feb, 2017 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sat 4 Mar, 2017 Bottling the Home Harvest 3 places left
Sun 5 Mar, 2017 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sat 11 Mar, 2017 Kitchen Harvest Cooking Class Booked Out
Sun 12 Mar, 2017 Private gathering Booked Out
Sat 18 Mar, 2017 Bottling the Home Harvest 5 places left
Sun 19 Mar, 2017 Sunday Table 4 places left
Sat 25 Mar, 2017 Kitchen Harvest Cooking Class 6 places left
Sun 26 Mar, 2017 Sunday Table 4 places left
Sat 1 Apr, 2017 Bottling the Home Harvest 8 places left
Sun 2 Apr, 2017 Private gathering Booked Out
Sun 9 Apr, 2017 Sunday Table 8 places left
Sat 22 Apr, 2017 Kitchen Harvest Cooking Class 8 places left
Sun 23 Apr, 2017 Sunday Table 12 places left
Sat 29 Apr, 2017 Bottling the Home Harvest 5 places left
Sun 30 Apr, 2017 Sunday Table 12 places left
Sun 7 May, 2017 Sunday Table Booked Out
Sun 14 May, 2017 Sunday Table Mother’s Day 12 places left
Sun 29 Oct, 2017 Private gathering Booked Out

HOW TO BOOK

Bookings are not confirmed until payment is received.  To book your place, please click on the lunch or event that you wish to attend and follow the links. Payment can be made by Mastercard, Visa, Amex or Paypal. You can find more information about how to get here and what to bring right here. If you can’t find the answer to your question please email hello@tamsinstable.com.au and we’ll happily help.

FRIENDS OF THE TABLE

Special member’s only discounts, private gatherings and more. If you’d like to join or find out more about this small community of passionate people, click here for details.

PRIVATE GATHERINGS

Work colleagues, families, book clubs and old friends have all booked private gatherings at Tamsin’s Table and we would be delighted to host one for you too. All you need is a group of 8 (Kitchen Harvest) or 10 to 12 (Sunday Table). Drop Tamsin a note at hello@tamsinstable.com.au with your preferred dates and we’ll make it happen.

ACCOMMODATION

If you’re in the mood to make a weekend of it, these are our favourite places to stay.

GIFT VOUCHERS

All our gift vouchers are beautifully wrapped in recycled paper featuring hand drawn illustrations by Pip Compton. Give a Sunday Table gift voucher | Give a Kitchen Harvest gift voucher.

CANCELLATIONS

Sometimes plans change. With fourteen days notice we are more than happy to transfer your booking to a more suitable date or issue you with a credit note that you can use for another Tamsin’s Table lunch or event; you may also send a friend in your place. However we cannot provide refunds in these circumstances.

MENUS

Lunch and workshop menus change from day to day to reflect what is best and most bountiful in the garden. These recent Kitchen Harvest menus give you a taste of what you can expect, and how our food shifts and changes with the weather and the seasons. All meat and fresh produce is grown here on the farm.